AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS COMPOSITION

S.N.	Name	Designation	Member/ Chaiman
1	MR. HARI DAS KHUNTETA	INDEPENDENT &	Chairman
		NON-EXECUTIVE	
		DIRECTOR	
2	MR. KUNDAN MAL AGARWAL	INDEPENDENT &	Member
		NON-EXECUTIVE	
		DIRECTOR	
3	MR. AJAY GARG	DIRECTOR	Member
4	MR. MANOJ KUMAR	COMPANY	COMPANY
		SECRETARY	SECRETARY